

#### Kohinoor Shikshan Santha Aurangabad's

## Kohinoor Arts, Commerce & Science College Khultabad

Tq. Khultabad, Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra-431101 NAAC ACCREDITED (B+)

### **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

#### THE MINUTES OF IQAC MEETINGS AND COMPLIANCES TO

THE DECISIONS 2017-2018 HELD ON 19<sup>th</sup> January 2018

A meeting of all IQAC members was held today at 2:00 pm in IQAC office.

### Following points were discussed:

- ❖ IQAC is going to conduct a one day orientation on "Revised Accreditation framework of NAAC "
- The key speaker is "Shree R.T. Deshmukh sir (College Development officers M.S. P. Mandal. Aurangabad)
- All members are given different responsibilities like anchoring, introducing the guest, votes of thanks etc.

Ships

Dr. P.M Nile

(Co-ordinator IQAC

# Following members were presents

- 1) Dr. Nile Pramod
- 2) Dr. Shaikh Arif
- 3) Asst.Prof. Hiwale Madhukar
- 4) Mr. Syed Yousuf
- 5) Dr. Mudholkar Gajanan
- 6) Dr. Abdul Mujahid Ansari
- 7) Asst.Prof. Mohamad Hanif
- 8) Dr. Ishwar Ghorde
- 9) Dr. Kotgire Manisha



## Kohinoor Shikshan Santha Aurangabad's

## Kohinoor Arts, Commerce & Science College Khultabad

Tq. Khultabad, Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra-431101 NAAC ACCREDITED (B+)

#### INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

#### THE MINUTES OF IQAC MEETINGS AND COMPLIANCES TO

THE DECISIONS 2017-2018 HELD ON 12<sup>th</sup> February 2018

A meeting of all IQAC members was held today at 11:00 a.m. in IQAC office.

## Following points were discussed:

- -Preparation of AQAR of 2017-18.
- -Data Collection of all 28 committees.
- -Attendance registrar, departmental 16 file are to be maintained and need to be checked by IQAC.
- -Data collection from Research committee, cultural committee.
- -Preparation of Yearly magazine.

Promotion of research among the staff members.

Sprile

Dr. P.M Nile

(Co-ordinator IQAC)

# Following members were presents-

- 1) Dr. Nile Pramod
- 2) Dr. Shaikh Arif
- 3) Asst.Prof. Hiwale Madhukar
- 4) Mr. Syed Yousuf
- 5 Dr. Ishwar Ghorde
- 6) Dr. Kotgire Manisha
- 7) Asst.Prof.Aute Sunil
- 8) Dr. Renguntiwar Sarika